Charlotte’s Summer Plans

I have many fun things for Summer 2014! I will go to our family reunion. It is at Granmum’s and Papa’s house. We swim in the pool. We swing on the stick swing. We will have corn and hot dogs. (Papa always says keep the dog in the bun!) I love to spend the night in the attic! I sleep with Raggie (the rag doll on the steps.).

Image

I will play with Carmel and Thumbalina. They are Ginny pigs. They are my friend Ella’s pets. We will go to my neighbor Ellen’s BBQ. It will be the best summer!

Image

One comment

  1. We are excited to have you and your family come for the reunion!
    The attic bedroom will be ready!
    Love, Papa and Grama

    Like

Leave a Reply

